Harry Potter Private Pre-Screening.

My Harry Potter Ticket

I got to see Harry Potter early, because I got tickets to a private screening put on by the hospital where I work. Had a blast.

My nephew Joseph casting a spell on my brother Tam. (He got to see it before his sister Katherine. He was stoked about that.)

We got free unlimited popcorn and soda. Here they are hauling a truck load into our theater.

This friend was putting popcorn in my hair, so I dumped my whole bag on his head. Take that!

This is my brother, Tam, casting a spell on me with my nephew, Joseph's, wand.

BYU played the Harry Potter Theme from their carillon bell tower every hour, on the hour, today. Check it out.

Leave a Reply

