Top 5 Worst Christmas Gifts 2010 (Not To Be Ungrateful, But If You Get Me These Gifts, I Probably Won’t Accept Them)

First of all, these are all gifts that were actually given to people. Goes to show there are some really psycho people out there.

This sweater? I think not.

I am not much into fairies or fairy blankets.

Elvis Duck. Hummmm? I'm gonna have to say, "no!"

Now this gift is just weird...

and this one is gross.

Fetal cookie cutter? That's not just gross, that's sick.

The squirrel feet earrings are just a little bit on the freaky side.

Just in case you are wondering what I DO want for Christmas, the following five are the gifts I WILL accept from you, if you are so inclined to buy them for me.

LUHI’S TOP FIVE

I've never tried these, but that's because they're $850 a box. I'd be willing to give them a shot if you gave them to me.

Can't You Seem Me Driving This Baby?

And of course you can see me wearing this while driving that, right?

I've always wanted a nice place in Manhattan.

Hell yeah!

2 thoughts on “Top 5 Worst Christmas Gifts 2010 (Not To Be Ungrateful, But If You Get Me These Gifts, I Probably Won’t Accept Them)

  1. Pingback: Top 10 Worst Christmas Gifts 2011 « Cherry Lane Diaries

Leave a Reply

