My Nephew Eats Dog Food, and McCann Gets a Taste Of His Own Medicine

This my nephew Ashton in this photo with McCann. We got to babysit him while his parents went skiing today.

I caught him climbing step stools and eating dog food. I had to keep a close eye on him.

Here is Ashton tearing down one of McCann's toy block buildings. "Ashton's ruining my things," McCann said. Finally he knows what it is like to have a little brother.

It has been a long time since I had to hold a toddler in one hand and cook food in the other. Forgot how hard that is.

Once my arm was ready to fall off, I convinced him to sit on the step stool while I worked on the final parts of dinner.

 

Leave a Reply

