McCann Wears Sparkly Red Cowboy Boots and a Magic Hat Into In N Out Burger

I used to be very good at keeping in touch with friends. In fact, I used to have a daily policy of emailing, or Facebooking at least one friend I hadn't communicated with in a long time. This was easy, because there is always someone that comes to mind, but I got busy and lazy and moved away from that.

 

Today, I had lunch with Andrew Maunder, an old neighbor that moved away. It was great to catch up. It reminded me that I need to re-start my policy of keeping in touch with old friends.

We did lunch at In N Out Burger. Here is McCann with Lily's bright red cowboy boots and his magic hat that Santa gave him. (He can actually pull rabbits out of this one.)

I had a Double Double.

 

McCann had fries. Better him than me, because I think their fries taste like wood chips.

2 thoughts on “McCann Wears Sparkly Red Cowboy Boots and a Magic Hat Into In N Out Burger

Leave a Reply

