This Is Why I Take My Camera Everywhere I Go

I always have my camera with me. Always. Because if not, I would miss moments like this when we were at the ice cream parlor today.

Moments like this are precious. It's not every day that I get to pose with guys in morph suits.

But there are many other times I have caught things on film. Like this store that was on fire at 5:50 in the morning. Just happened to have my camera.

I would have never caught this photo of these ballerinas at the grocery store ( not on halloween).

Or this photo of McCann with the hot air balloon over head.

Or this photo from our mud fight a couple of years back. It's for these types of moments that I am almost never without my camera.

Leave a Reply

