Big Bear Circus Cages New Species of Wild Animal

I was at Big Bear Park and the circus happened to roll through with a curious set of animals.

An animal with a bug.

I love the retro play ground equipment at this park.

The public restroom stall was locked shut at the park. Lily had to go really bad, and we were 30 minutes from home. I couldn’t get it unlocked from over the top of the stall, so I had to crawl under the stall (on my stomach) over a dirty, pee ridden cement floor. And there was no soap or sanitizer to clean up afterwards. Yuck!

Leave a Reply

