There Is This Place I Love In Big Sky Country

 There Is This Place I Love In Big Sky Country
 
 
 
 

Farm Equipment holds a certain facination with me. It’s not grity. It’s a part of the farm. It’s like another person. Hard working, useful, and beautiful

There is no better place for kids than the farm.

Patriatism runs strong here. We have eight family members who have served our country in the military- From WWII to the present.  The flag is displayed proudly.

My sister loves texture shots. I have never taken a photography class, so I am not sure if all of the following shots quailify, but the next section is for you, Gina. All farm related texture shots.

I’ve spent a wonderful 10 days here. Can’t wait to come back.

3 thoughts on “There Is This Place I Love In Big Sky Country

  1. Love all the shots, and aren’t those texture shots cool? You don’t need a photo class, you’re a natural. Beautiful country!

Leave a Reply

