What I Want My Kids To Be When They Grow Up

McCann has had a hole in his pants.

So I stitched it up. I learned this skill from my mother. This made me think about the skills I want my kids to have when they grow up. I started a list.

Sewing

Cooking

Personal Finance

Effective Communication (I still need to learn that myself. We can learn together)

Laundry

House Cleaning

Yard Work

 

 

One thought on “What I Want My Kids To Be When They Grow Up

  1. How to be a good friend. How to laugh at themselves. How to recognize the Spirit. How to pick a good book. How to serve happily.

    I’d say you are doing all of these as well as your list, Luhi.

Leave a Reply

