If I Had a Second Home, I Would Want It To Look Like One of These Places.

Oh the beauty of the farm. If I were to live on a one, I would want my home  to look like one of these.

The elegance and grander of a mansion has a certain pull on my soul. Lush gardens, spacious rooms and opulent decor spark the artist within me.

Cottages have a charm attached to them.  I picture myself sitting, comfortably, in one reading a good book.

I was born in the islands of of the sea. The spirit of these tiny havens leaves me yearning for a piece of land where ocean breezes flow through my home.

Leave a Reply

