How I Cut My Food Budget In Half (Part II)

In my last Savvy Shopper post, I cut my bi-weekly food budget from $300 to $166.39 and got all this stuff (plus more that couldn't fit on the table.)

This pay period I cut my budget back to even farther to only $73.15. But it is for a different reason than normal. I am already stocked up on many of the things I need, so I didn't have to buy a bunch of stuff. This is a trend I am noticing with my Savvy Shopping experience.

Thank you DealsToMeals.com for helping me slash my grocery budget.

Leave a Reply

