HOUSE THERAPY: My Living Room, Before And After

This is my living room before.

 
 
 

This is myliving room after.

Bought this lamp at a consignment store for $20

I wanted to be unique, so I filled this dish with letters that we got as a present from my brother and sister-in-law, Joe and Sherri.

 
 

I inherited this door stop from my Aunty Lei.

You can always find a copy of Architectual Digest around my house thanks to my sister-in-law, Stacy.

 

I inhertited this beautiful sculputer when I married my even more beautiful wife.

 
 

We have real, wood burning fireplaces. I think nothing can replace the cozy feeling I get from the cracking and popping of a real fire.

 
 

This original oil painting was a Christmas gift from artist David Dixon. One of my favorite things in our house.

 
2 thoughts on “HOUSE THERAPY: My Living Room, Before And After

Leave a Reply

