Eating Used, Previously Licked Doughnuts.

For a while now, I've had an urge to gorge myself on Krispy Kreme glazed doughnuts. I've been resisting the craving, but today, I said, "What the heck! I give in."

I picked up McCann from school, and we headed over to Krispy Kreme. Here he is watching the doughnuts being made.

Of course, he had to wear one of their hats.

Check out their cool Halloween boxes.

We got all glazed except for one pumpkin doughnut for McCann.

McCann had to stare at the doughnuts all the way home.

When we got home, I told McCann to put the doughnuts on the table, and to NOT eat any of them. He diligently obeyed. All he did was like a few.

And we're off.

McCann loved his pumpkin doughnut. He usually only licks off the frosting, but this time he ate the whole thing.

Finally, we washed them down with ice cold milk.

McCann and I ate the whole box by ourselves. (Oh my gosh! I think I'm gonna hurl.)

Leave a Reply

