What A Woman Wants

My wife posted this on Facebook the other day. Pay attention men. Make sure you treat your woman this way.

“The other day I was getting ready for work at 5:15 a.m. and I heard three songs played one after the other that made me smile. Maybe the DJ was sending a message to his love. THIS is how every woman should be made to feel. Luhi makes me feel loved and beautiful (and sexy) every day.” –Fauneil Purcell (posted to Facebook).

 

 

 

A bonus my wife added.

2 thoughts on “What A Woman Wants

  1. I love you, Babe. You really do make me feel loved and special and beautiful and cute and funny every day. You are my hero.

Leave a Reply

